Skip to content

Staff

Angelia Stuckey

Director of School Choice
Suwannee Opportunity School Principal
angelia.stuckey@suwannee.k12.fl.us
(386) 647-4655

Darrell Curls

Suwannee Opportunity School Coordinator
darrell.curls@suwannee.k12.fl.us
(386) 647-4275

Brooke Cox-Knowles

Guidance Counselor
brooke.cox-knowles@suwannee.k12.fl.us
(386) 647-4278

Michele Howard

Health Coordinator
michele.howard@suwannee.k12.fl.us
(386) 647-4277

Brandy Allen

Teacher
brandy.allen@suwannee.k12.fl.us
(386) 647-4284

Angie Hester

Academic Coach
angela.hester@suwannee.k12.fl.us
(386) 647-4242

Mary Johnson

Teacher
mary.johnson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
(386) 647-4282

Courtney McHugh

Lorri Mercer

Teacher
lorri.mercer@suwannee.k12.fl.us
(386) 647-4280

Maggie Mouton

School Resource Officer
marget.mouton@suwannee.k12.fl.us
(386) 647-4203 (office)
(386) 362-2222 (Sheriff's office)

Chris Ringlein

Security Guard
christopher.ringlein@suwannee.k12.fl.us
(386) 647-4283